WooCommerce Shop

Cut and Paste Phonics Book 4 – More Sounds



More Sounds is the fourth book in a series of four entitled Cut and Paste Phonics. This book has been created for students in Years 1 and 2, and is designed to be used in conjunction with any regular class spelling program. Each task has been carefully constructed to help lower primary students recognise, using pictorial clues, the relationship between letters and sounds. The cut and paste aspect of the book not only offers an alternative to written worksheets, but also encourages children to become more dextrous with scissors.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cut and Paste Phonics Book 4 – More Sounds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on: